Contact Us

Registration / Hotel Inquiries:
Claire Segerson, Event Operations Coordinator
csegerson@converge360.com
949.296.9840

Please make checks payable to:
TechMentor Microsoft HQ
1105 Media Inc. General Lockbox
File 2273
1801 W Olympic Blvd
Pasadena, CA 91199-2273

Sponsorship/Exhibit Opportunities:
Navid Davani, Director of Sales
ndavani@converge360.com
949.265.1512

Program and Speaker Information:
Danielle Potts, Sr. Event Manager
dpotts@converge360.com
925.207.0468

Marketing:
Mallory Bastionell, Sr. Director, Event Marketing
mbastionell@converge360.com
949.265.1582

Alumni Relations:
Claire Segerson, Event Operations Coordinator
csegerson@converge360.com
949.296.9840

Sponsorship Fulfillment / Operations:
Sara Ross, Sr. Director, Event Operations
sross@converge360.com
972.304.5380

Partner Opportunities:
Brent Sutton, Vice President, Converge360 Events
bsutton@converge360.com
415.518.1962

Email or call us, we are here to help!