Contact Us

Registration / Hotel Inquiries:
Claire Segerson
Event Operations Coordinator
csegerson@1105media.com
972.687.6719

Please make checks payable to:
TechMentor Redmond
14901 Quorum Drive, Suite 425
Dallas, TX 75254

Sponsorship/Exhibit Opportunities:
Brent Sutton
Vice President, Enterprise Computing Group
bsutton@1105Media.com
415.518.1962

Program and Speaker Information:
Danielle Potts
Sr. Event Manager
dpotts@1105Media.com 
925.207.0468

Marketing:
Merikay Marzoni
Director, Event Marketing
mmarzoni@1105Media.com
425.277.9151

Alumni Relations:
Chantelle Wallace
Coordinator, Alumni Relations
cwallace@1105media.com
425.277.9219

Sponsorship Fulfillment / Operations:
Sara Ross
Director, Event Operations
sross@1105Media.com
972.304.5380

Partner Opportunities:
Brent Sutton
Vice President, ECG Events
bsutton@1105Media.com
415.518.1962